Image module
General Manager/Partner

Sylvia Moser

Full of joy and fun, I accomplish the tasks that I face with the help of my talents and all my energy. Learning, in the sense of consciousness development, is my goal.

Ms. Sylvia Moser as the managing partner is the inventive and creative head of our company. Exclusive musical product innovations and efficient strategic planning are Ms. Moser’s main tasks. In addition, she is delighted to be present at our concerts as a hostess.

Image module
Sales Manager/Partner

Lami Cunaku

As Senior Sales Manager, I specialize in meeting the needs of classical music fans around the globe, and arranging classical music events in the most famous Viennese concert halls.

Mr. Lami Cunaku is not only a partner in the WRO, but is also responsible for strategic marketing and sales. Mr. Cunaku’s trade fair trips and customer visits take him around the world.

Image module
Musical Direction

Giuseppe Montesano, Ma

I see making music, like any other authentically experienced art form, as a sensual means of expression of the soul that favors curiosity, love, and honesty as food.

Continuous improvement of our musical quality is the top priority for our musical director, Mr. Giuseppe Montesano. With the help of innovative products, varied programmes and regular rehearsals, Mr. Montesano is constantly working toward his goal.

Image module
Office Manager

Anja Bachmann

…I have been with you since 2003 and I still enjoy coming to the office. Every day is also a new challenge.

In addition to the management of the secretariat, Ms. Anja Bachmann is also in the backround, responsible for taking bookings as well as coordination and organization of our events. With these come the daily administrative tasks, which she masters as well.

Image module
Reservations

Claudia Matulic

I appreciate having contact with our international customers. A good working atmosphere is important to me. In case of an emergency, I always have a stockpile of chocolate for my colleagues and myself.

As a member of our secretarial team, Claudia Matulic is responsible for the organization and administration of our concert events. The acceptance and processing of telephone and written enquiries and reservations is the focus of her attention. Ms. Matulic is also responsible for auditing the accounting and preparing the billing.

Image module
Reservations

Norbert Schermann

Ever since my childhood, I have been closely connected with classical music.
The activities in our event office and participation in our concerts as an orchestra member offer me an interesting and varied insight into the day-to-day concert business.

Mr. Norbert Schermann is also part of our secretarial team and is therefore responsible for organization behind the scenes. This mainly includes acceptance and processing of telephone or written enquiries, and reservations. In addition, Mr. Schermann is responsible for organizational matters in the music area.

Image module
Head of Bookkeeping

Claudia Schmyrer

My passion is the diversity, from work, through culture, to numbers, I can discover something interesting and great everywhere.

Claudia Schmyrer is the head of the bookkeeping and responsible for all our accounting. Her work is not only characterized by precision and structure, but also by her focus on contact with employees, our customers and our partners.

Image module
Bookkeeping/Invoicing

Claudia Vultur

Never say never! And for accounting, a Latin quote:”Verba volant scripta manent.” (Spoken words fly away, written words remain.)

Claudia Vultur is responsible for accurate accounting and financial reporting. She is therefore responsible for the follow-up on our concert events. Ms. Vultur’s work is characterized by meticulousness and precision, whereby contact with employees as well as with our customers and partners is essential.

Image module
Personnel Manager

Maria Knotzer, BSc (WU), MA

Enthusiasm, perseverance, & joy mark my life. The meaningfulness of my work and contact with people are my first priorities. At the same time, I am happy to make my contribution to our family business.

Maria Knotzer is the contact person for the entire HR Department. She is responsible for all personnel matters for existing employees, as well as new applications, and works closely with the management.

Image module
IT Manager

Günther Knotzer

“It always seems impossible until it’s done.” (Nelson Mandela)

Mr. Günther Knotzer heads the IT Department, which is responsible for direct sales online. The IT department is also responsible for social media activities, our own homepage and related statistical analyses.

Image module
Direct Sales Manager

Avdil Leci

It’s great to be part of the team!

Mr. Avdil Leci is the head of direct sales and is responsible for the sales staff, and for organization and billing in this area. Mr. Leci is characterized by his flexibility, team spirit, and precision.

Image module
Evening Manager

Mag. Martin Kraychnikov

A good song shortens the way.

The well-being of our customers is the top priority of our evening staff. Mr. Martin Kraychnikov not only takes care of the logistical tasks in our preparations, but also takes care of admissions and personnel management.

Image module
Deputy Evening Manager

Plamen Georgiev, BSc (WU)

Without music, life would be a mistake.

The well-being of our customers is the top priority of our evening staff. Mr. Plamen Georgiev takes on the logistical tasks of preparation, personnel management and admissions as deputy evening manager.

Image module
Evening Director

Annika Gruber

”It is still the simplest ideas that achieve extraordinary success.” – LEO N. TOLSTOI

Ms. Annika Gruber is part of the evening direction team. Our evening conductors are mainly responsible for the preparation and execution of our numerous concerts. This includes above all the administration of the box office as well as support of our customers. Ms. Gruber is therefore not only responsible for issuing tickets, but is also available to answer any questions our customers may have.

Image module
Evening Director

Lisa Moser

“Music alone is the world language & does not need to be translated”- Berthold Auerbach

Ms. Lisa Moser is part of the evening direction team. Our evening conductors are mainly responsible for the preparation and execution of our numerous concerts. This includes above all the administration of the box office as well as the support of our customers. Ms. Moser is therefore not only responsible for issuing tickets, but is also available to answer any questions our customers may have. In addition, Ms. Moser is responsible for the acquisition and organization of our ballet.

Image module
Evening Director

Riad Cunaku

Herr Riad Cunaku is part of the evening direction team. Our evening conductors are mainly responsible for the preparation and execution of our numerous concerts. This includes above all the administration of the box office as well as support of our customers. Mr. Cunaku is therefore not only responsible for issuing tickets, but is also available to answer any questions our customers may have.

Image module
Evening Director

Kevin Hartmann

Man needs music. It makes the most beautiful dreams possible, and it makes everyday life well-tolerated.

Mr. Kevin Hartmann is part of the evening direction team. Our evening conductors are mainly responsible for the preparation and execution of our numerous concerts. This includes above all the administration of the box office as well as support of our customers. Mr. Hartmann is therefore not only responsible for issuing tickets, but is also available to answer any questions our customers may have.

Image module
Customer Service

Maximilian Absenger

If you ever feel bad about procrastinating just remember that Mozart wrote the overture to Don Giovanni the morning it premiered.

Mr. Maximilian Absenger is active in the area of customer service. Starting with a warm welcome, Mr. Absenger looks forward to guiding our guests through the evening with historical details and further information, right up to a personal farewell.

Image module
IT

Mag. art. Kirsten Ohst

EVERYTHING in life is RELATIVE – and actually I am a musician …

Mr. Kirsten Ohst assists the IT team in various areas, such as website support and social media accounts.

X

Image module
Geschäftsführung/Gesellschafterin

Sylvia Moser

Voll Freude und mit Spaß erledige ich die Aufgaben, die auf mich zukommen, mit Hilfe meiner Talente und all meiner Energie. Lernen im Sinne von Bewusstseinsentwicklung ist mein Ziel.

Frau Sylvia Moser ist als geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin der schöpferische und kreative Kopf unserer Firma. Exklusive, musikalische Produktinnovationen und eine effiziente strategische Planung zählen zu Frau Mosers Hauptaufgaben. Darüber hinaus ist Frau Moser mit Freude persönlich als Gastgeberin bei unseren Konzertveranstaltungen anwesend.

Image module
Verkaufsleitung/Gesellschafter

Lami Cunaku

Als Senior Sales Manager bin ich spezialisiert auf die Erfüllung der Bedürfnisse der Fans klassischer Musik rund um den Globus und die Vermittlung von klassischen Musik-Events in den berühmtesten Wiener Konzertsälen.

Herr Lami Cunaku ist nicht nur Gesellschafter des WRO, sondern als Verkaufsleiter auch für das strategische Marketing und den Verkauf zuständig. Messereisen und Kundenbesuche führen Herrn Cunaku dabei rund um die Welt.

Image module
Musikalische Leitung

Giuseppe Montesano, Ma

Ich sehe das Musizieren, so wie jede andere authentisch erlebte Kunstform, als sinnliche Ausdrucksmittel der Seele, die Neugier, Liebe und Ehrlichkeit als Nahrung bevorzugt.

Die unaufhörliche Steigerung der musikalischen Qualität ist für unseren musikalischen Leiter, Herrn Giuseppe Montesano, das oberste Ziel. Mit Hilfe von innovativen Produkten, abwechslungsreichen Programmen und regelmäßigen Proben arbeitet Herr Montesano kontinuierlich an seinem Ziel.

Image module
Büroleitung

Anja Bachmann

…seit 2003 dabei und immernoch komme ich gerne ins Büro und auch immernoch ist jeder Tag eine neue Herausforderung

Neben der Leitung des Sekretariats ist Frau Anja Bachmann für die Buchungsannahme sowie für die Koordination und Organisation unserer Veranstaltungen im Hintergrund zuständig. Dazu kommen alltägliche Aufgaben der Verwaltung, welche Sie zusätzlich meistert.

Image module
Reservierung

Claudia Matulic

Ich schätze den Kontakt mit unseren internationalen Kunden. Gutes Arbeitsklima ist mir wichtig. Für den Notfall habe ich immer einen Schokoladenvorrat für die Kollegen und mich.

Frau Claudia Matulic ist Teil unseres Sekretariatsteams und zuständig für die Organisation und Verwaltung unserer Konzertveranstaltungen. Die Entgegennahme und Bearbeitung von telefonischen und schriftlichen Anfragen und Reservierungen steht dabei im Vordergrund. Ebenso ist Frau Matulic für die Kontrolle der Abrechnungen und Vorbereitung der Verrechnung verantwortlich.

Image module
Reservierung

Norbert Schermann

Bereits seit meiner Kindheit bin ich mit der klassischen Musik eng verbunden.
Die Tätigkeiten in unserem Veranstaltungsbüro und die Mitwirkung als Orchestermusiker bei unseren Konzerten bieten mir einen interessanten und abwechslungsreichen Einblick in den laufenden Konzertbetrieb.

Herr Norbert Schermann gehört ebenfalls zu unserem Sekretariatsteam und ist somit für die Organisation im Hintergrund zuständig. Dazu zählt hauptsächlich die Entgegennahme und Bearbeitung von telefonischen und schriftlichen Anfragen und Reservierungen. Darüber hinaus ist Herr Schermann für organisatorische Belange  in der Sparte Musik zuständig.

Image module
Leitung Buchhaltung

Claudia Schmyrer

Meine Leidenschaft ist die Vielfalt, von“ A“ wie Arbeit über „K“ wie Kultur bis „Z“ wie Zahlen, kann ich überall etwas Interessantes und Großartiges entdecken.

Frau Claudia Schmyrer ist als Leiterin der Abteilung Buchhaltung für unser gesamtes Rechnungswesen verantwortlich. Ihre Arbeit zeichnet sich aber nicht nur durch Genauigkeit und Strukturiertheit aus, auch der Kontakt zu Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern wie auch zu unseren Kunden und Partnern steht im Fokus ihrer Arbeit.

Image module
Buchhaltung/Verrechnung

Claudia Vultur

Sag niemals „Nie“! – Und für die Buchhaltung ein lateinisches Zitat: „Verba volant scripta manent.“ („Gesprochenes vergeht, Geschriebenes bleibt.“)

Frau Claudia Vultur ist für eine genaue Verrechnung und die Rechnungslegung zuständig. Somit obliegt ihr die Nachbereitung unserer Konzertveranstaltungen. Sorgfältiges und präzises Arbeiten zeichnet die Arbeit von Frau Vultur aus, wobei auch hier der Kontakt zu Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern wie auch zu unseren Kunden und Partnern wesentlich ist.

Image module
Personalleitung

Maria Knotzer, BSc (WU), MA

Begeisterung, Durchhaltevermögen & Freude kennzeichnen meinen Lebensweg. Die Sinnhaftigkeit meiner Tätigkeit sowie der Umgang mit Menschen stehen für mich dabei an erster Stelle. Gleichzeitig bin ich glücklich, meinen Beitrag zu unserem Familienunternehmen zu leisten.

Maria Knotzer ist Ansprechperson für den gesamten HR-Bereich. Sie ist zuständig für alle Personalangelegenheiten bestehender Mitarbeiter, sowie Bewerbungen und arbeitet eng mit der Geschäftsführung zusammen.

Image module
Leitung IT

Günther Knotzer

„It always seems impossible until it’s done.“ (Nelson Mandela)

Herr Günther Knotzer leitet den Bereich IT, welcher sich um den Online Direktverkauf kümmert. Die IT- Abteilung ist darüber hinaus für die Social Media Aktivitäten, die eigene Homepage sowie für die damit zusammenhängenden, statistischen Auswertungen zuständig.

Image module
Leitung Direktverkauf

Avdil Leci

Es ist schön, beim Team dabei zu sein!

Herr Avdil Leci ist als Leiter des Direktverkaufs für das Verkaufspersonal, die Organisation und Abrechnung in seinem Bereich verantwortlich. Dabei zeichnet sich Herr Leci durch Flexibilität, Teamfähigkeit und Genauigkeit aus.

Image module
Leitung Abenddienst

Mag. Martin Kraychnikov

Ein gutes Lied verkürzt den Weg

Das Wohl unserer Kunden steht auch für unsere Abenddienstmitarbeiterinnen und -mitarbeiter an erster Stelle. Herr Martin Kraychnikov übernimmt daher nicht nur die logistischen Aufgaben in der Vorbereitung, sondern kümmert sich ebenso um den Einlass und die Personaleinteilung.

Image module
Stellvertretende Leitung Abenddienst

Plamen Georgiev, BSc (WU)

Ohne Musik wäre das Leben ein Irrtum.

Das Wohl unserer Kunden steht auch für unsere Abenddienstmitarbeiterinnen und -mitarbeiter an erster Stelle. Herr Plamen Georgiev übernimmt als stellvertretender Abenddienstleiter die logistischen Aufgaben in der Vorbereitung, die Personaleinteilung sowie den Einlass.

Image module
Abendspielleitung

Mag. Kalin Petkov

Der Himmel hängt voller Geigen

Herr Kalin Petkov ist Teil des Abendspielleiter- Teams. Unsere Abendspielleiter tragen die Hauptverantwortung für die Vorbereitung und Durchführung unserer zahlreichen Konzertveranstaltungen. Dazu zählt vor allem die Verwaltung der Abendkassa wie auch die Betreuung unserer Kunden. Somit ist Herr Petkov nicht nur für die Ticketausgabe und Abrechnung verantwortlich, sondern steht unseren Kunden bei jeglichen Fragen zur Verfügung.

Image module
Abendspielleitung

Annika Gruber

„Es sind immer noch die einfachsten Ideen, die aussergewöhnliche Erfolge haben“ – LEO N. TOLSTOI

Frau Annika Gruber ist Teil des Abendspielleiter-Teams. Unsere Abendspielleiter tragen die Hauptverantwortung für die Vorbereitung und Durchführung unserer zahlreichen Konzertveranstaltungen. Dazu zählt vor allem die Verwaltung der Abendkassa wie auch die Betreuung unserer Kunden. Somit ist Frau Gruber nicht nur für die Ticketausgabe und Abrechnung verantwortlich, sondern steht unseren Kunden bei jeglichen Fragen zur Verfügung.

Image module
Abendspielleitung

Lisa Moser

„Musik allein ist die Weltsprache & braucht nicht übersetzt zu werden“ – Berthold Auerbach

Frau Lisa Moser ist Teil des Abendspielleiter- Teams. Unsere Abendspielleiter tragen die Hauptverantwortung für die Vorbereitung und Durchführung unserer zahlreichen Konzertveranstaltungen. Dazu zählt vor allem die Verwaltung der Abendkassa wie auch die Betreuung unserer Kunden. Somit ist Frau Moser nicht nur für die Ticketausgabe und Abrechnung verantwortlich, sondern steht unseren Kunden bei jeglichen Fragen zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich ist Frau Moser für die Akquise und die Einteilung unseres Balletts zuständig.

Image module
Abendspielleitung

Riad Cunaku

Herr Riad Cunaku ist Teil des Abendspielleiter- Teams. Unsere Abendspielleiter tragen die Hauptverantwortung für die Vorbereitung und Durchführung unserer zahlreichen Konzertveranstaltungen. Dazu zählt vor allem die Verwaltung der Abendkassa wie auch die Betreuung unserer Kunden. Somit ist Herr Cunaku nicht nur für die Ticketausgabe und Abrechnung verantwortlich, sondern steht unseren Kunden bei jeglichen Fragen zur Verfügung.

Image module
Abendspielleitung

Kevin Hartmann

Der Mensch der braucht Musik. Sie macht die schönsten Träume möglich, sie macht den Alltag gut verträglich.

Herr Kevin Hartmann ist Teil des Abendspielleiter-Teams. Unsere Abendspielleiter tragen die Hauptverantwortung für die Vorbereitung und Durchführung unserer zahlreichen Konzertveranstaltungen. Dazu zählt vor allem die Verwaltung der Abendkassa wie auch die Betreuung unserer Kunden. Somit ist Herr Hartmann nicht nur für die Ticketausgabe und Abrechnung verantwortlich, sondern steht unseren Kunden bei jeglichen Fragen zur Verfügung.

Image module
Kundenbetreuung

Klaus Koppanyi

Ein ungewöhnlicher Weg – vom Fußballprofi zum PR Mann.

Herr Klaus Koppanyi ist im Bereich Kundenbetreuung tätig. Angefangen bei einem herzlichen Willkommen, freut sich Herr Koppanyi darauf, unsere Gäste mit geschichtlichen Details und weiteren Informationen durch den Abend zu führen, bis hin zur persönlichen Verabschiedung.

Image module
IT

Mag. art. Kirsten Ohst

ALLES im Leben ist RELATIV – und eigentlich bin ich ja Musiker…

Herr Kirsten Ohst unterstützt das IT Team in diversen Bereichen, wie z.B. Betreuung der Websites und Social Media Accounts.

Image module
IT

Paul Moser, BA

„Discontent is the first necessity of progress.“ (Thomas A. Edison)

Der „Kreative Kopf“ der IT Abteilung. Als gelernter Tontechniker und Technikfreak unterstützt Herr Paul Moser uns u.a. im Bereich Websites, Social Media und bei diversen Projekten.